KARAOKE

 

updated January 3  2018




Trouve les titres de ces films:

Practise your pronunciation through songs







Cyrille Aimée - Just the Two of Us

I see the crystal raindrops fall
And the beauty of it all
Is when the sun comes shinin' through

To make those rainbows in my mind


When I think of you some time
And I want to spend some time with you

 

(chorus)

Just the two of us, we can make it if we try
Just the two of us, just the two of us
Building castles in the sky
Just the two of us, you and I

 

We look for love, no time for tears
Wasted waters all that is
And it don't make no flowers grow

 

Good things might come to those who wait
Not for those who wait too late
We got to go for all we know

 

(chorus)

I hear the crystal raindrops fall
On the window down the hall
And it becomes the morning dew

 

And darling, when the morning comes
And I see the morning sun
I want to be the one with you

 

Just the two of us, we can make it if we try
Just the two of us, just the two of us
Building big castles way on high
Just the two of us, you and I

 

Just the two of us, let's get together, baby
Just the two of us, we can make it
Just the two of us, we can make it, Just the two of us



Madcon - Beggin


Keren Ann - By the Cathedral

Darling, I will remember, darling
I've been mellow and tender
I've seen water by the cathedral
Under the maple it was in April
You wore a raincoat by the cathedral
I wasn't able, I was unable

 

Someday, you will forgive me darling
Someday, you will believe
That, I've seen thunder by the cathedral
Under the maple it was in April
You wore a raincoat by the cathedral
I wasn't able, I was unable

 

Darling, I will remember, darling
I've been mellow and tender
I've seen water by the cathedral
I've seen thunder but I wasn't able darling

 



Pharell Williams - Get Lucky


Sarah Vaughan - Tea for Two

Picture me upon your knee
Just tea for two
And two for tea
Just me for you
And you for me...alone


Nobody near us to see us or hear us 
No friends or relations 
On weekend vacations 
We won't have it known, dear,
That we own a telephone, dear...

 

Day will break and I'll awake
And start to bake a sugar sugar cake
For you to take for all the boys to see

We will raise a family

A girl for you
And a boy for me

Can't you see how happy we would be...

Nobody near us to see us or hear us 
And no friends or relations 
On weekend vacations 
We won't have it known, dear,
That we own a telephone, dear...

 

Day will break and I'll awake
And I'll start to bake a sugar sugar sugar cake
For you to take for all the boys to see

We will raise a family

A girl for you
And a boy for me

Oh Can't you see how happy we would be...



Asa - Fire on the Mountain


Jade - Everyday of the Week

You were lookin' so good to me
The night we met, I could not see
How deep you were to penetrate my heart, mmm
Now that some time has passed
It made me think this was meant to last
I never wanna be apart, oh, no, no

Don't let me fool you
If I'm actin' kinda cold to you
It's just a little game I like to play
'Cause when we're together
It just keep getting better
If I had my way

When do I wanna see you
When do I wanna please you
Every day of the week
When do I wanna love you
When am I thinking of you
Every day of the week

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
Even on Sunday
Every day of the week
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
Even on Sunday
Every day of the week

I only wanted good times, baby
You wanted the same
So maybe this is written in the stars for us
All I know is with you inside me
The more we kiss, the more I like it
I never wanna give you up

When do I wanna see you 
When do I wanna please you
Every day of the week 
When do I wanna love you 
When am I thinking of you
Every day of the week

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
Even on Sunday
Every day of the week 
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
Even on Sunday

Every day of the week 

 

When do I wanna see you 
When do I wanna please you
Every day of the week 
When do I wanna love you 
When am I thinking of you
Every day of the week



Cake - I will Survive

Lana Del Rey - Summertime Sadness

The Lion Sleeps Tonight