15. MEET THE FAMILY (3)

have got

how many

there is  / there are, a / an




7. Remets les mots dans l'ordre afin de poser des questions:


- Have you got a computer? - Yes, I have. - No, I haven’t.

- Has he got a DVD player? - Yes, he has.

- Has she got a DVD player? - No, she hasn’t.

- Have they got any cheap TVs?

- Yes, they have. - No, they haven’t.


1. Have you got a pet ?    2. Are you 11 years old ?


1. Have you got a cat ?         2. How old are you ?  

3. Are you a student ?        4. Is he blonde ?  

5. Has he got a car ?          6. When is your birthday ?


I’ve got one sister and one brother. My sister’s name is Helen. She’s 17 and she’s got a boyfriend called Oliver. My brother’s name is Paul. He’s got a lot of friends, but he hasn’t got a girlfriend. We’ve got a house on Western Road in north London.

5. Fais glisser les éléments dans la bonne colonne: